Boys Volleyball Schedule Announced

Boys Volleyball Schedule SY19
Posted on 04/10/2019

DATE

LOCATION

Monday, April 15, 2019

LANTANA @ PALM SPRINGS

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

PALM SPRINGS @OKEEHEELEE

Monday, April 22, 2019

BYE

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

PALM SPRINGS @ L. C. SWAIN

Friday, April 26, 2019

LAKE WORTH @ PALM SPRINGS

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

PALMS SPRINGS @ LANTANA

Thursday, May 02, 2019

OKEEHEELEE @ PALM SPRINGS

Monday, May 06, 2019

PALMS SPRINGS @ CONNISTON

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

L.C. SWAIN @PALM SPRINGS

Friday, May 10, 2019

PALM SPRINGS @ LAKE WORTH

Directions


Conniston Middle: 3630 Parker Ave West Palm Beach  Take a right out of parking lot.  Turn right on Summit Blvd.  Take a left on Congress Blvd. Take a right on Southern Blvd.  Left on Parker Ave.  School on the right.

Lantana Middle School: Take I-95 to Hypoluxo Road.  Go east to 14th Street.  Turn left.  Go to West Drew Street.  Turn right.  School is on left.

L.C. Swain Middle School: Take Kirk Road to Lake Worth Road and turn right. The school is on the south side of the street. It is located between Haverhill Road and 57TH Avenue. Turn left between Hoffmann’s Chocolates, and The Honda dealership.

Lake Worth Middle: Take Kirk Road to 10th Avenue.  Turn left on 10th Avenue.  Take a left on Barnett.  Field is at the end on the right.

Okeeheelee Middle School: Take Kirk Road to Forest Hill West. Go past Jog Road. Turn South (left) onto Pinehurst. School is on left.  Take the second entrance.


Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA